Exclusive LIVE Webinar

3 Mistakes to Avoid When Looking For A Remote Startup Job (And What To Do Instead)

March 21st 2019 at 10:00 am PT (1:00pm ET, 7:00pm CET)

You are in the right place if:

  • You want to work remotely at a startup
  • You are committed to finding a remote job
  • You have a relevant, identified skill/expertise

Whether you have already applied for remote startup jobs or have never, ever applied before – this is for you!

Join us LIVE for our Webinar, sign up below!

Register to watch the next webinar!

Rodolphe dutel founder remotive

Hi! I’m Rodolphe, founder of Remotive:

I help professionals to join remote startups.

Here’s my story:

  • 2013: My dream was to work remotely and had no idea how to do that!
  • 2014: I created a method to join a remote startup with 15 employees: Buffer.com
  • 2016: Buffer appointed me as Director of Operations: my mission was to help them grow!
  • 2017: I resigned to focus on Remotive: Buffer had grown to 80 REMOTE employees!
  • 2018: One of my many tweets on remote work received 10,000,000+ views!
  • 2019: Launching a brand new version of Remotive, you're looking at it right now!
… I now know EXACTLY what it takes to become a GREAT remote worker at a startup and I want to help you do the same.

What people are saying about past webinars

Be sure to watch the Webinar, sign up below!

Register to watch the next webinar!

Rodolphe dutel founder remotive

Got a question?

We're here to help. Check out our manifesto or send us an email.